Events

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019        

This is Home Book Launch

Barnes & Noble, Hingham, MA

 7:00 pm

Barnes & Noble, Derby Street Shops MAP

       

Thursday, June 19, 2019        

Conversations From A Page Book Event

Houston, Texas

 5:30 pm

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Titcomb’s Bookshop August Book Club Reading & Signing

6:30 pm

Sandwich, MA

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Author talk & Signing. Belmont Books, Belmont, MA

7:00 pm

Belmont Books MAP

 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Buttonwood Books

7pm

Cohasset, MA

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Westwinds Bookshop BookBreeze Summer Literary Festival

7:00 pm

Duxbury Library, Duxbury, MA MAP

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Author Talk & Book Signing

Eldredge Public Library, Chatham, MA

4:00 pm

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Kingston Fall Author Series; Reading/Discussion

Kingston Senior Center, Kingston, MA

7:00 pm

 
 

Past Events

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Author talk & book signing

Eldredge Public Library, Chatham, MA

3:00 pm

 

 Thursday, May 3, 2018

Jennie F. McLauthlen Award for Lifelong Learning recipient. Reading/Discussion

Kingston Library, Kingston, MA

7:00 pm

 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Concord Literary Festival Emerging Author Event

3 pm

Concord, MA

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Private Book Club Event

11:30 – 2

Hanson, MA

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Buttonwood Books: Coffee with the Authors

The Lighthouse

10-noon

Cohasset, MA

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Green Harbor Yacht Club

7:00 pm

Marshfield, MA

 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Private Book Club Event

7:00 pm

Acton, MA

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Trident Booksellers & Cafe

7:00 pm

Newbury Street, Boston, MA MAP

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Titcomb’s Bookshop August Book Club Reading & Signing

7:00 pm

Sandwich, MA

Friday, July 28, 2017

Private Book Club Event

8:00 pm

Westfield, NJ

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Westwinds Bookshop BookBreeze Summer Literary Festival

7:00 pm

Duxbury Library, Duxbury, MA MAP

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Where the Sidewalk Ends Author Cocktail Party

5:00 pm

Chatham, MA

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

[WORDS] Bookstore, Maplewood, NJ

7:30 pm

 [Words] Bookstore MAP

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Private Book Club Event

7:00 pm

Kingston, MA

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Newtonville Books, Newton, MA

7:00 pm

Newtonville Books MAP

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Belmont Books, Belmont, MA

7:00 pm

Belmont Books MAP

Tuesday, June 13, 2017        

Barnes & Noble, Hingham, MA

 7:00 pm

Barnes & Noble, Derby Street Shops MAP